Radio 032

Mixed by Spartaque

Welcome to episode 32 of OFF Recordings Radio. This week we welcome for the 2nd time on this show Spartaque. The Barcelona-based artist proves that techno does not always have to be dark, thanks to his cheerful attitude and uplifting sets. He’s also a gifted producer and has just released his first EP on OFF Recordings with a great remix by Thomas Hoffknecht. Enjoy!

01 Spartaque – My Truck [Unsigned]
02 Uakoz – Deep Awake [Night Light Records]
03 Alberto Ruiz, Dino Maggiorana – Balanced Inserts [Stickrecordings]
04 Spartaque – Breathe Deep [Terminal M]
05 Spartaque – Revolution 909 [Unsigned]
06 Beico & MT93 – Covenant [Suara]
07 Spartaque – Tubes [Off Recordings]
08 Skober – Heyday [Prospekt]
09 Arjun Vagale – Invader [Planet Rhythm]
10 Spartaque – Thunderbolts [Off Recordings]
11 Klangkuenstler – Karma Chords [We Are The Brave]
12 Ramiro Lopez – Underground Or Not [ODD Recordings]
13 Spartaque – Delgada

Like techno? Share this!